Skip to content

Things To Come

April 4, 2011

It’s no secret that the blog has been well, neglected, over the past two months but not without good reason. Between getting settled into a new job and being in between apartments it has been a challenge finding time and opportunity to check my email, let alone sit down to write something meaningful. However, fortunately that all will soon come to an end after moving into our new place this past weekend. Once things are unpacked I’ll be able to get back into some sort of routine. And there are things to come that have me excited. There are a few books that I plan to review in the coming weeks. I’m going to share some notes on the growth the blog has experienced in the nearly one year we’ve been in existence. There are also some new ventures I’ve been working on starting that I hope to address. Finally, there is a new site design on the horizon.

While I can’t specify dates for when all of these things will appear on the blog, there is reason to be excited for things to come.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

